Once logged in, you will arrive on My Project Dashboard. Now you have two options:
Option 1: If you already know which project you wish to delete, then you can easily find it in your Projects list and simply click the Trash Can icon (as indicated in the graphic below). Then proceed to Step 2.
Tip: You can find your project by manually scrolling through the list or typing the project’s name into the search bar.
Option 2: If you would like to view your project before deleting it, then select Edit (indicated in the graphic above) and you will be directed to your project’s overview page. Here you will find a Delete Project button (as shown in the graphic below).
Once you have selected either the Trash Can icon or the Delete Project button, a Confirmation box will appear (as seen below). Select Submit and voila! Your project has been deleted.
Tip: Oops! Did you accidentally delete the wrong project? No problem. Just reach out to your account representative and they will assist you in recovering it.